Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Videos: Golden Isles Speedway 7/19/14

Emods during hot laps.

The All Star Stock Car Series took their show to Golden Isles Speedway Saturday night. 38 cars showed up vying for a spot in the feature. 25 made it. Here is the video of the feature which Brian Wooten won. (Other videos will be added in this post as they are completed.)

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Videos: Tracy Mimbs Memorial Features At 441 Speedway

All the videos from the Tracy Mimbs Memorial will be included in this post as they are completed starting with the Bomber feature here.

A Full Moon Didn't Disappoint at Waycross

click read more for other videos