Big T's

Big T's

Monday, March 14, 2016

Tim Powers pockets $5,000 at Hendry County in Dirts 4Racing Hobby Cars

Tim Powers wins the 1st Annual Jim Morgan Memorial
(thanks to Justin Tyner for the footage)
1.     44   TIM POWERS
                                                              2.     21   SCOTTY KAY
                                                              3.     66   DONNIE ASHFORD
                                                              4.     26   DAVID McCORMICK
                                                              5.     89   GREG CROWE

(video below)
Jim Morgan Memorial

Michael Davis in-car

Brian Morgan